Cruise Itinerary

Return to main page

Thursday, April 7, 2016

14:00 PDT – Depart home for San Francisco.
17:30 PDT – Arrive at Park SFO long-term parking.
18:15 PDT – Arrive at Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront, 600 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, CA

Friday, April 8, 2016

05:30 PDT – Depart Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront.
05:45 PDT – Arrive San Francisco International Airport.
08:10 PDT- Virgin America flight 340 – San Francisco to Fort Lauderdale.
16:30 EDT – Arrive Fort Lauderdale International Airport
17:00 EDT – Transfer from airport to hotel via Blacklane
17:30 EDT – Arrive Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina, 1881 SE 17th St., Fort Lauderdale, FL
.                         Water view Marina Tower room
Dinner ideas
.   Panera Bread
.   Kelly’s Landing New England Seafood
.   BurgerFi
Nearby Grocery Store
.   Winn-Dixie

Saturday, April 9, 2016

.      Jungle Queen Riverboat Cruise
.
      Gondolas West
.
      Carrie B Cruises
.
      Spirit Yacht Charters
Dinner ideas
.   15th St Fisheries

Sunday, April 10, 2016

11:00 EDT – Depart Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina for cruise terminal, Port Everglades.
12:00 EDT – Board Nieuw Amsterdam.
16:00 EDT – Ship departs Port Everglades.

Monday, April 11, 2016

At sea

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

At sea

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

07:00 UTC-5 – Arrive Cartagena, Colombia.
.  Free WiFi in Cartagena
.  More free WiFi info
13:00 UTC-5 – Depart Cartagena, Colombia.

Thursday, April 14, 2016

05:00 UTC-5 – Enter Panama Canal.
19:00 UTC-5 – Exit Panama Canal.

Friday, April 15, 2016

At sea

Saturday, April 16, 2016

07:00 UTC-5 – Arrive Puerto Caldera (Puntarenas), Costa Rica.
>>> Excursion: A Walk In The Clouds
17:00 UTC-5 – Depart Puerto Caldera (Puntarenas), Costa Rica.

Sunday, April 17, 2016

09:00 UTC-5 – Arrive Corinto, Nicaragua.
>>>> Excursion: Leon & the Botanic Garden
17:00 UTC-5 – Depart Corinto, Nicaragua.

Monday, April 18, 2016

07:00 UTC-5 – Arrive Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala.
>>>> Excursion: Panoramic Antigua
17:00 UTC-5 – Depart Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala.

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

08:00 UTC-5 – Arrive Puerto Chiapas, Mexico.
>>>> Excursion: Mangrove Boat Ride & Nature Exploration
17:00 UTC-5 – Depart Puerto Chiapas, Mexico.

Wednesday, April 20,2016

08:00 UTC-5 – Arrive Huatulco, Mexico.
>>>> Excursion: Sailing Adventure
17:00 UTC-5 – Depart Huatulco, Mexico.

Thursday, April 21, 2016

At sea

Friday, April 22, 2016

08:00 UTC-5 – Arrive Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.
>>>> Excursion: Two if by Sea: Yelapa & Majahuitas
17:00 UTC-5 – Depart Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.

Saturday, April 23, 2016

08:00 UTC-6 – Arrive Cabo San Lucas, Mexico.
>>>> Excursion: Deluxe Coastal Cruise
16:00 UTC-6 – Depart Cabo San Lucas, Mexico.

Sunday, April 24, 2016

At sea

Monday, April 25, 2016

07:00 PDT – Arrive San Diego and disembark from the Nieuw Amsterdam.
09:00 PDT – Arrive San Diego International Airport.
12:00 PDT – Virgin America flight 1178 – San Diego to San Francisco.
13:30 PDT – Arrive San Francisco.
17:30 PDT – Arrive home.

Return to main page

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s